Stashpic

24, January, 2017 at 2:51 pm (Full Stash Pics)

This is (most of) my current stash of pads from other padmakers.

stashpic_jan2017

Of course some pads always seem to be hiding when I want to do a full stash pic *sigh*

Ones I know I’m missing are my Earthchild designs, new Yurtcraft cat pad (likely buried somewhere on my messy desk *ahem*), 2 sushi liners (of course I just found one of them now after taking the photo!), my Rainbows batik liner, my masquerede Girlybits (Pretty sure I didn’t destash it) and the purple topped Amys Rag Bag pad.

 

Here’s pics of some of the missing pads:

Obsinewpads_2011-1b il_570xn-1032921012_ict8 dscn5766 bambooelegantfloral1

Leave a Reply

